Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clairemont Town Square

5 rating

Love it here great haircuts! Especially Katie, first haircut got my style on point Thank You for the perfect haircuts ?

5 rating

Polly hooked me up! Great haircut and outstanding customer service! Definitely recommend!

5 rating

My son had a great haircut from Cristal! Thank you!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
VicQ R. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Love it here great haircuts! Especially Katie, first haircut got my style on point Thank You for the"

5
Benjamin B. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Polly hooked me up! Great haircut and outstanding customer service! Definitely recommend!"

5
Kim A. | December 18, 2019 Google

"My son had a great haircut from Cristal! Thank you!"

5
reg a. | December 15, 2019 Google

"My son has been getting his haircut from Polly since he was a toddler and she has always done an exc"

5
Katriana M. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Ana was so helpful and did a great job on my 6 year old son haircut. I will come back again ?). My b"

5
Manuel G. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Cornelius J. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Great staff, good customer service, short waiting time and overall great experience!"

3
Timothy S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Amazing"

5
jan s. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Ana really listened and interpreted my wishes exactly. I have short hair and usually have to fix it "

2
Tony K. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Website check -in was an absolute failure. Staff and cut were good. But I wasted too much time tryin"