Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clairemont Town Square

1 rating

I wish I had read these other post-pandemic reviews. All the pre-pandemic stylists are gone, and the quality has since suffered tremendously.

5 rating

First Covid cut and I needed it. Very smooth procedure considering the circumstances. Very happy with the cut.

4 rating

Applaud this local business for implementing safety measures to remain open amid the pandemic. Haircuts in the rear of the building, outside, where three chairs set up under covered tents. They were quite busy. Check-in online from home, wait was about 1.5 hours. Efficient, friendly experience.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

1
Shiem E. | September 7, 2020 Google

" I wish I had read these other post-pandemic reviews. All the pre-pandemic stylists are gone, and th"

5
Billy J. | August 12, 2020 Google

" First Covid cut and I needed it. Very smooth procedure considering the circumstances. Very happy wi"

4
Jenny R. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Applaud this local business for implementing safety measures to remain open amid the pandemic. Hair"

5
Kamlesh P. | July 6, 2020 Google

" I appreciate the fact that when i walked in i noticed they were wearing face mask and checked my te"

5
Patti R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Always take my kids here only place that knows how to cut hair. Our last visit was during covid so "

5
Thomas K. | June 11, 2020 Google

" The whole experience was enjoyable. Emily took my out of control, way over due for a cut, shoulder "

4
Kai P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Really nice cuts for me and my 9 yr old son. But I did not request a MVP for either of us. We were "

1
?drum | June 4, 2020 Google

" terrible worst service she dont listen my request and treat just they want. really bad service and "

5
Rick W. | June 2, 2020 Google

" 60+ year old felt very welcome here. Thanks for a great haircut."

5
Daniel G. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Emily was a extreme pleasure. Her attention to detail and professionalism was above and beyond."