Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clairemont Town Square

5 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Cornelius J. Google

Great staff, good customer service, short waiting time and overall great experience!

3 rating

Amazing

5 rating

Ana really listened and interpreted my wishes exactly. I have short hair and usually have to fix it when i get home but she nailed it!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Cornelius J. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Great staff, good customer service, short waiting time and overall great experience!"

3
Timothy S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Amazing"

5
jan s. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Ana really listened and interpreted my wishes exactly. I have short hair and usually have to fix it "

2
Tony K. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Website check -in was an absolute failure. Staff and cut were good. But I wasted too much time tryin"

5
Caroline C. | October 13, 2019 Google

"This review is for the ladies. Sarah is a great stylist and we share a love of sports especially hoc"

5
Ian M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Best scissor cut I've ever got by a long shot she was fantastic could not rate her any better unless"

5
Ishmael C. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Prompt attention, great service, clean and inviting location."

5
Jessica E. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Brought my 21 month old here for his haircut and the stylist did a wonderful job. She was both quick"

4
Thomas J. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Nice environment and pleasent staff."

5
Johnathan O. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Absolutely spectacular experience"