Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clairemont Town Square

4 rating

Nice environment and pleasent staff.

5 rating
  • 07/03/19
  • Johnathan O. Google

Absolutely spectacular experience

5 rating

Great place, one of the better Sport Clips.. Have thick hair that is starting to bulb on top but not the sides, always had long hair but now i get round even buzz cut for last few yrs.. u be surprised how many people can F-Up a Even round buzz cut lol.. This place always does Great job! Place watching a sports game while all goes down is Cool too. As while they sell this hair loss product called ?Actiiv?. I have tried others like nexus just stop hair lose but this Actiiv regrows ur hair lose , at lest the hair cells that still there but are damaged.. repairs and lets them Grow again! AMAZING, THANK YOU!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Thomas J. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Nice environment and pleasent staff."

5
Johnathan O. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Absolutely spectacular experience"

5
Andy M. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Great place, one of the better Sport Clips.. Have thick hair that is starting to bulb on top but not"

5
Daniel M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"I was looking for a new place to get my hair trimmed and found this gem nearby. Great service and my"

1
Claudia C. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Freaking rude people. Don't waste your time. I specifically called asking if they cut children's hai"

5
lawrence a. | June 10, 2019 Google

"The staff was great. They were friendly, professional, and my haircut done in a timely fashion. (Son"

5
Cristina A. | May 18, 2019 Google

"My son loved his haircut!"

4
Ryan J. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Team always does a good cut, and a good job at getting people in and out quickly. The unique thing w"

5
Kelly M. | April 29, 2019 Google

"My name is Mary and I came in late on Sunday and Janet cut my hair. I LOVE IT! She listened. And ask"

5
Txylore | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great customer service! ?"