Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clairemont Town Square

5 rating

Got a great cut from Nate, real happy!

5 rating

Es un excelten lugar para un cambio de look

1 rating

I wish I had read these other post-pandemic reviews. All the pre-pandemic stylists are gone, and the quality has since suffered tremendously.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
JESSE L. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Got a great cut from Nate, real happy!"

5
C?sar V. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Es un excelten lugar para un cambio de look"

1
Shiem E. | September 7, 2020 Google

" I wish I had read these other post-pandemic reviews. All the pre-pandemic stylists are gone, and th"

5
Billy J. | August 12, 2020 Google

" First Covid cut and I needed it. Very smooth procedure considering the circumstances. Very happy wi"

4
Jenny R. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Applaud this local business for implementing safety measures to remain open amid the pandemic. Hair"

5
Kamlesh P. | July 6, 2020 Google

" I appreciate the fact that when i walked in i noticed they were wearing face mask and checked my te"

5
Patti R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Always take my kids here only place that knows how to cut hair. Our last visit was during covid so "

5
Thomas K. | June 11, 2020 Google

" The whole experience was enjoyable. Emily took my out of control, way over due for a cut, shoulder "

4
Kai P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Really nice cuts for me and my 9 yr old son. But I did not request a MVP for either of us. We were "

1
?drum | June 4, 2020 Google

" terrible worst service she dont listen my request and treat just they want. really bad service and "