Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clairemont Town Square

5 rating

The service and hair cut was outstanding. I travel through out the USA so I use Sports Clips because they are professional and consistent.

5 rating

Excellent. Nice place, very nice staff.

5 rating

I love my haircut every time I go & I get it by Joycelyn & she is excellent & super friendly & I enjoy the experience

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
James S. | January 30, 2019 Google

"The service and hair cut was outstanding. I travel through out the USA so I use Sports Clips because"

5
Paul C. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent. Nice place, very nice staff."

5
Melissa D. | January 27, 2019 Google

"I love my haircut every time I go & I get it by Joycelyn & she is excellent & super friendly & I enj"

5
Luis F. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent service Sonia was great I would like to recommend this place"

5
Carlos L. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Employees as very hospitable, and do a great job mentioning promotions and make sure you are looking"

1
Brian G. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Just moved to La Jolla. I have been going to sports clips for a few years now. Today I decided I wou"

5
Rosa S. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Since the first time my boys love to go there for haircuts good customer service."

4
Dipesh S. | January 8, 2019 Google

"A little expensive, but great deals for new members and friendly staff!"

5
melissa h. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Fantastic job w my boys’ hair! They wanted surfer style haircut and they got it. Thanks."